Posts Tagged

New York Governor Andrew Cuomo

At VIFreepBreaking NewsCommunity AffairsHealth NewsNational NewsSt. Croix NewsSt. John NewsSt. Thomas NewsTourism News

ALBANY, N.Y. — Governor Andrew Cuomo announced Tuesday that the U.S. Virgin Islands and two states have been added to New York’s mandatory 14-day quarantine travel list. Four states, Alaska, New Mexico, Ohio and Rhode Island have now been removed from the list. “Our numbers continue to remain low and

Read More