Tag: United States Department of State

2 Caribbean Countries Make State Department’s Do Not Travel List

WILLEMSTAD — Two Caribbean countries made the U.S. State Departments do not travel list because of the COVID-19 omicron variant. Barely two weeks into the new year, the State Department has already issued nearly 40 new advisories that warn Americans against traveling to certain countries. That includes 23 advisories alone that are either new or updated just […]